30 Day Writing Challenge

30-day

Completed 30 Day Writing Challenge posts

 

29 thoughts on “30 Day Writing Challenge

  1. Thea June 19, 2016 / 7:51 am

    This is interesting! 🙂 Can I also try this? 🙂

    Like

    • L June 19, 2016 / 6:22 pm

      Hi Thea! Of course of course! Have fun 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      • Thea June 20, 2016 / 5:36 am

        Yay! Thank you ❤

        Like

  2. Marquessa July 6, 2016 / 12:05 am

    Great post! To join the challenge does one have to pingback somewhere?

    Like

  3. humanitysemotions July 21, 2016 / 12:34 am

    Oooh This is a great idea. I think I may try it as well! Thanks for the follow too btw!

    Like

  4. Chelsea March 29, 2017 / 7:51 am

    Reblogged this on Cup of Tea and commented:
    Adding this to my writing practice. I need to flex my creative muscle after writing so many academic papers for my English Masters

    Like

    • Lu April 5, 2017 / 10:11 pm

      Thanks for the reblog! Best of luck on your English Masters

      Like

  5. Mrs. Momtimism March 29, 2017 / 2:01 pm

    Reblogged this on Momtimism and commented:
    Found this little gem today and decided to participate! I love this idea! I can’t wait to challenge my creative writing skills with this!

    Like

    • Lu April 5, 2017 / 10:23 pm

      Good luck on the 30 Day Writing Challenge!

      Like

  6. Jo Morano-Espiritu April 24, 2017 / 8:00 pm

    Definitely a good idea for my birthday month! A gift to myself 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

