Celestial

jan-5-2
January 5th, 2017
4 thoughts on “Celestial

  1. ofallthingsbeautifulblog January 14, 2017 / 7:32 pm

    This was, for me, kindof breathtaking. I just opened WordPress in the morning and landed on this, and frankly, it was such a beautiful way to start the day. The artwork is everything I love but cannot express lol, the colours, the depth, the mood, the lyrics. It’s stunning. Thank you for posting! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Lu January 14, 2017 / 9:38 pm

      This makes me want to cry. I’m just about to cry. I’m really happy you liked this painting–thank you for being so kind 😭

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

