Blink

ezgif-com-crop
January 17th, 2017

….Wait for it.

7 thoughts on “Blink

  1. Exposed Loving January 24, 2017 / 7:11 pm

    I like the animation. It’s so kool. I have a question for ya, not about the animation. I tried to find your “About” page to learn more about who you are personally but did not find one. I’m curious. Did I miss it or are you not interested in sharing about the personal you?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. ofallthingsbeautifulblog January 25, 2017 / 11:05 am

    I know from experience that animation can be pretty challenging (But then again, maybe it was easier than I thought lol) but this is so well done. Amazing 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Lu January 25, 2017 / 6:02 pm

      Ooh, you’ve done animation? I bet they were beautiful 😍 What kind of animation did you do? And thank you ☺️

      Liked by 1 person

      • ofallthingsbeautifulblog January 29, 2017 / 1:20 pm

        Sadly, none of it was anywhere near as beautiful as this one lol. The point was more to understand the software than to create anything really, so you could imagine how well that went 😛 But I love animations though and would love to see more of yours x

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

